Production Diary #6

I have produced a presentation on equipment required specifically for me to create my music video. The equipment chosen allows for both quality and practicality purposes as the cameras and equipment will have to be transported to locations for my music video.

For equipment that does not need to be transported far such as the camera used within the black box room – I will be able to use the most advanced equipment I have access to, to the best of my ability, this puts me in a good position for filming the rest of my music video.

Leave a Reply

